Latest Products http://www.prashifarms.co.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:42:25 +0530 en-us http://www.prashifarms.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Live Animals http://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-animals.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-animals.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cherries http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cherries.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cherries.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dates http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-dates.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-dates.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dragon Fruit http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fig http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fig.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fig.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapefruit http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-grapefruit.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-grapefruit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Litchi http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-litchi.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-litchi.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mulberry http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mulberry.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mulberry.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Passion Fruit http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-passion-fruit.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-passion-fruit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peach http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-peach.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-peach.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pears http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pears.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pears.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Plum http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-plum.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-plum.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Raspberry http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-raspberry.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-raspberry.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Star Fruit http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-star-fruit.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-star-fruit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Lime http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sweet-lime.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sweet-lime.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Water Chestnut http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-water-chestnut.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-water-chestnut.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Avocado http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ash Gourd http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ash-gourd.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ash-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Asparagus http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-asparagus.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-asparagus.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Cabbage http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-cabbage.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-cabbage.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumsticks http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fenugreek Leaves http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fenugreek-leaves.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fenugreek-leaves.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yam http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-yam.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-yam.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Turnip http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-turnip.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-turnip.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Taro Root http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-taro-root.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-taro-root.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spring Onion http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-spring-onion.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-spring-onion.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sponge Gourd http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spinach Leaves http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-spinach-leaves.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-spinach-leaves.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Snake Gourd http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Shallot Onion http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-shallot-onion.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-shallot-onion.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ridge Gourd http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Cabbage http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-cabbage.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-cabbage.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-radish.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-radish.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pointed Gourd http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mushroom http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lettuce http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lettuce.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lettuce.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jackfruit http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ivy Gourd http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Beans http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-beans.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-beans.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Banana http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Live Goat http://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-goat.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-goat.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/1401-pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/1401-pusa-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Grain Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% Broken Non Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/100-broken-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/100-broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/idli-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/idli-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR8 Non Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Non Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR14 Non Basmati Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/pr14-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/pr14-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Carrot http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-carrot.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-carrot.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange Carrot http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-orange-carrot.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-orange-carrot.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.prashifarms.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Live Sheep http://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-sheep.htm http://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-sheep.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530