Latest Products https://www.prashifarms.co.in Latest Products Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:05:14 +0530 en-us https://www.prashifarms.co.in Fresh Fruits https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Fresh Fruits Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Live Animals https://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-animals.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-animals.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-apple.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Grapes https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cherries https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cherries.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cherries.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dates https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-dates.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-dates.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dragon Fruit https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fig https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fig.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fig.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapefruit https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-grapefruit.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-grapefruit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-guava.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Litchi https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-litchi.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-litchi.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mulberry https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mulberry.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mulberry.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Passion Fruit https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-passion-fruit.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-passion-fruit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Peach https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-peach.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-peach.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pears https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pears.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pears.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Plum https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-plum.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-plum.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Raspberry https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-raspberry.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-raspberry.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Star Fruit https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-star-fruit.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-star-fruit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Lime https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sweet-lime.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sweet-lime.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Water Chestnut https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-water-chestnut.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-water-chestnut.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Avocado https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ash Gourd https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ash-gourd.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ash-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Asparagus https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-asparagus.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-asparagus.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Cabbage https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-cabbage.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-cabbage.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumsticks https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-drumsticks.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fenugreek Leaves https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fenugreek-leaves.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-fenugreek-leaves.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yam https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-yam.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-yam.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Turnip https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-turnip.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-turnip.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Taro Root https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-taro-root.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-taro-root.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spring Onion https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-spring-onion.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-spring-onion.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sponge Gourd https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spinach Leaves https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-spinach-leaves.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-spinach-leaves.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Snake Gourd https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Shallot Onion https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-shallot-onion.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-shallot-onion.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ridge Gourd https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Cabbage https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-cabbage.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-cabbage.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-radish.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-radish.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pointed Gourd https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mushroom https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lettuce https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lettuce.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lettuce.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jackfruit https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ivy Gourd https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Beans https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-beans.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-beans.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Banana https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Live Goat https://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-goat.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-goat.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/1401-pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/1401-pusa-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Grain Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/steam-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% Broken Non Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/100-broken-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/100-broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/idli-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/idli-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR8 Non Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Non Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR14 Non Basmati Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/pr14-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/pr14-non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Carrot https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-carrot.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-red-carrot.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange Carrot https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-orange-carrot.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/fresh-orange-carrot.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.prashifarms.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Live Sheep https://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-sheep.htm https://www.prashifarms.co.in/live-sheep.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530